Uncategorized

STICK THE FUCKING LANDING!

  • MySpace – circa 2005
  • Facebook – circa 2007
  • (more recently) Blogspot
  • Tumblr
  • (back to) Blogspot
  • (back to) Tumblr

And now Word Press. We’ll see if this one holds up. The aforementioned are a few social networking websites I’ve used to blog. Some last longer than others – Tumblr > all the others – and some lasted not at all – honestly, what kind of idiot tries to blog on Facebook? Half those people aren’t even literate.

So, here’s the fun down (I meant to type “run down” but hit a typo and, y’all, I’M LEAVIN’ IT!)

Here you’ll find book reviews and other fun what-nots written by yours truly.
My name is Candice. I’m a Young Adult/New Adult/Paranormal Romance writer working on two manuscripts currently.

The first of which is a young adult fantasy fiction novel – excerpt to come soon.
The second of which is a Contemporary Romance novel – I’ll link an excerpt as soon as I find the gumption to do it.

I’m a Copy Editor by day and a shameless flirt by night. Reader/writer in equal measure. I love love, kissing and tastefully written drama.

Want me to review your book on my blog? Indie/Trad published or unpublished – doesn’t matter. Contact me with requests.

One thought on “STICK THE FUCKING LANDING!

Leave a Reply

